Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charlotte Potts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charlotte Potts

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colten Aaron

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love statefarm they have such great service!"

Jayce Yeager

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommended"

Mallory Fowler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance!"

Jorja E Kelly

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was very easy to find, and agents were very friendly and helpful."

candace rhodes

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office! They’re always willing and ready to assist you with any questions and issues. I have auto, home, and life insurance policies and this office makes me proud that I chose State Farm. I never call the main customer service number for anything as I prefer to work with Bobbi and Mrs Marlene for all my needs! Thank you all for what you’ve done and continue to do! Y’all are the best ♥️"

Freda McFadden

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"In plain and simple words I just love Charlotte Potts state farms"

Bobbi Roberts

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is great! I live in Maumelle, but if I need to go by the office it's located a few blocks from the I-30 exits and is super easy to access. The staff is always friendly and eager to help! I had A LOT of questions about getting a life policy and they were very patient and answered all of them for me. 10/10 recommend!"

KashMania LLC

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how nice and willing to help everyone is here. glad we chose State Farm"

Brenda Siler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home & auto with them. They always give me friendly, quality service and are looking out for my insurance needs. The staff is wonderful and very helpful. Best pricing I've had in many, many years."

Joel Rodriguez

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Helped me without any issues, they are great at what they do. It is a really friendly environment."

why igotbanned

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"Charlotte Potts is very kind and professional when accepting your money, but when an incident occurs her and her team and nowhere to be seen. They don't communicate with each other and every time I call I have to reexplain EVERYTHING. It took these guys over 7 weeks to get just an estimate for me. Through this whole ordeal, they were not responding to phone calls. My advice is to go to a different company or a different agent. You will thank me later."

Russel Viegas

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"1. State Farm took 7 weeks to give me an initial estimate - when asked about the delay, they could only justify 3 weeks of time. 2. I have had to call them over 35 times, each time spending 30 mins to an hour with each new representative. 3. State Farm is not including factory features/options - I was told if I didn’t like it I should go pick up the features from my wrecked car" - email included as evidence - note these features are factory features/options and none are aftermarket. 4. Their intentional chosen cheap comparables are extremely high mirage cars (90k vs my 40k) and are located thousands of miles away in California where cars are more abundant - attachment included as evidence. 5. State Farm tried to strong-arm me into accepting the lower initial settlement under penalty of paying additional storage fees - I was told I had 2 days to sign over power of attorney - email included as evidence. It was only after I threatened to file a complaint that they told me some of their representatives had “miscommunicated” - even though I had emails of their lack of good faith in the proceedings. They still refuse to come to an agreeable settlement. It is now coming up to 2 months and I am absolutely at the end of my rope."

Charlotte Potts

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my agency so definitely will give it 5 ⭐️! My team and I look forward to taking care of your auto insurance, home insurance, renters insurance, life insurance, boat insurance, small business insurance, or disability insurance! Many years of experience. Happy to serve you and your family & friends!"

Abigail Wood

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is always so kind and helpful! Edit : we’ve been using them over a year now and they never return calls!"

F B

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take care of us!"

wayne white

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the work ethics of this location which is why I have been with them for two years with auto insurance. Very friendly and know what their doing when helping customer acheive the best info on coverage for auto insurance. Thanks keep up the great work!"

Michael Dean Shelton

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every step of the way Ms. Charlotte and her team go the extra mile. After my daddy passed I came in to make a change to my policy and they hugged me and allowed me to cry. I received a card just not after his passing but they have never missed a birthday in which they also call and often cards on holidays like Thanksgiving. And its more than just the human touch they offer. They are knowledgeable and their only goal from my perspective is to make sure that we have all the tools we need to guide us in the storms that come up in life. I recently had to file a claim. I turned in all the documents on a Friday. On Monday morning, I had the money. It was beyond incredible and the claims team which is not part of Ms. Potts local office was respectful, compassionate. Overall State Farm is phenomenal. If you need insurance there is no better place than Ms. Charlotte and State Farm."

Stephanie Bryson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlotte Potts State Farm is the best! Their customer service are very professional and always call back if they miss your call. 5 🌟"

Sean Douglas

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best and most friendly professional helpful agency I have ever had.Thanks Charlotte Team!"

Oran Pearson

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome, Very helpful and professional! Always helps get me the best for my money!"

Jen Shelton

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobbie was super helpful in assisting me when I called in needing some help. Thank you Bobbie for your kindness and helpfulness!"

Delina Hill

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agents I have ever had to contact. They get back to you ASAP and answer all my questions. Would recommend everyone to call Charlotte Potts."

Jerome Butler

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very impressed with the agency. Charlotte and Bobbi are always courteous, energetic and timely answering and helping with questions. In these days and times, getting live service without electronic voices or menus is an enormous plus and I really appreciate them. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Kay Mays

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Charlotte Potts State Farm Insurance for years. They are totally awesome and offer great-priced products. Anytime I call for anything at all, my calls are handled promptly, friendly, and efficiently. They treat me like family. I spoke with Bobbi today, and she was an absolute delight to talk to. Any question or issue is always handled immediately and correctly. I would highly recommend them to everyone for your insurance needs. They are great people!!"

Devin Sain

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charlotte's pots agency has great people. I've been working with them for years and everyone there is always nice to work with. I would recommend them to anyone."